Toimihenkilöt

YHDISTYKSEN TOIMIHENKILÖIDEN TIEDOT

Puheenjohtaja:        Raimo Saari          raimo.saari@pp1.inet.fi     0400 112 701

Varapuheenjohtaja: Hannes Koivula     hannes.koivula@pp.inet.fi   044 212 9012

Sihteeri:                   Sirkku Laine         sirkun.1posti@gmail.com    040 830 4522

varalla                     Aune Tienhaara    aune.tienhaara@luukku.com 040 584 6331 

Taloudenhoitaja:      Tuula Sillanpää    tuula.sillanpaa@pp3.inet.fi   040 837 9109

varalla                       Ritva Kuusniemi    kuusniemi.r@gmail.com      040 539 7610

Jäsenasiainhoitaja:  Ritva Kuusniemi    kuusniemi.r@gmail.com      040 539 7610

varalla                       Ritva Rintala         r.a.rintala@luukku.com      0400 183 7610

Matkanvetäjä:        Mikko Kivistö       mikko.kivisto80@gmail.com  0400 455 924 

varalla                   Sirkka-Liisa Kivistö  sirkkaliisa.kivisto@gmail.com0500 701 875

Emäntä:                   Sirkka Salo                                                    040 822 8450

  varalla Tuire Leinonen                                                                   040 969 6176

Ohjelmavastaava:   Leena Koivula      leena.koivula@pp4.inet.fi      040 829 0610

  varalla  Irmeli Flygt                                                                      040 825 0669

Senioritanssiohjaaja: Ritva Kuusniemi   kuusniemi.r@gmail.com     040 539 7610

  varalla Leena Koivula                           leena.koivula@pp4.inet.fi     040 829 0610          

Pelien vetäjä:     Tuovinen Tuomo    tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com   040 5005645

  varalla Hannes Koivula                      hannes.koivula@pp.inet.fi       044 212 9012

Toiminnan tarkastajat

           Irmeli Kangasaho                      v.kangasaho@pp.inet.fi         0400 425 201

           Kirsti Kannisto                                                                   040 824 9774  

           sekä tarkastajien varahenkilöt

           Maija-Leena Kraft                                                             040 571 5033

           Eeva Oksanen                                                                  050 546 0922