Toimihenkilöt

YHDISTYKSEN TOIMIHENKILÖIDEN TIEDOT

Puheenjohtaja:        Raimo Saari          raimo.saari@pp1.inet.fi     0400 112 701

Varapuheenjohtaja: Hannes Koivula     hannes.koivula@pp.inet.fi   044 212 9012

Sihteeri:                   Sirkku Laine         sirkun.1posti@gmail.com    040 830 4522

varalla                       Tuulikki Kraft                                               040 763 1685

Taloudenhoitaja:      Tuula Sillanpää    tuula.sillanpaa@pp3.inet.fi   040 837 9109

varalla                       Ritva Kuusniemi    kuusniemi.r@gmail.com      040 539 7610

Jäsenasiainhoitaja:  Ritva Kuusniemi    kuusniemi.r@gmail.com      040 539 7610

varalla                       Ritva Rintala         r.a.rintala@luukku.com      0400 183 7610

Matkanvetäjä:       Mikko Kivistö       mikko.kivisto80@gmail.com   0400 455 924 

varalla                  Sirkka-Liisa Kivistö  sirkkaliisa.kivisto@gmail.com 0500 701 875

Emäntä:                   Sirkka Salo                                                    040 822 8450

  varalla Tuire Leinonen                    tuire.a.leinonen@gmail.com      040 969 6176

Ohjelmavastaava:   Leena Koivula      leena.koivula@pp4.inet.fi      040 829 0610

  varalla  Irmeli Flygt                                                                      040 825 0669

Senioritanssiohjaaja: Pirkko Järvinen                                           0400 917 043                                                    pike.jarvinen@luukku.com

  varalla Leena Koivula                           leena.koivula@pp4.inet.fi     040 829 0610          

Pelien vetäjä:    Tuomo Tuovinen    tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com   040 500 5645

  varalla  Tuulikki Kraft                                                                    040 763 1685

Tiedottaja: Sirkku Laine              sirkun.1posti@gmail.com              040 830 4522

 

Toiminnan tarkastajat

              Ritva Rintala                   r.a.rintala@luukku.com              0400 183 7610

             Aune Tienhaara             aune.tienhaara@luukku.com          040 584 6331