Hallitus

                                   HALLITUS vuonna 2020

 

Saari Raimo pj             raimo.saari@pp1.inet.fi                  0400 112 701

Kivistö Mikko               mikko.kivisto80@gmail.com           0400 455 924

Kivistö Sirkka-Liisa       sirkkaliisa.kivisto@gmail.com         0500 701 875

Koivula Hannes            hannes.koivula@pp.inet.fi              044 212 9012

Laine Sirkku                sirkun.1posti@gmail.com               040 830 4522

Sillanpää Tuula            tuula.sillanpaa@pp3.inet.fi             040 837 9109

Tuovinen Tuomo          tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com        040 500 5645

Kangasaho Irmeli         v.kangasaho@pp.inet.fi                 0400 425 201

Leinonen Tuire             tuire.a.leinonen@gmail.com           040 969 6176

       varajäsenet

Koivula Leena              leena.koivula@pp4.inet.fi               040 829 0610

Lehti Helka                isomummu.50@hotmail.com            045 236 3652 

Flygt Irneli                                                                      040 825 0669

Oksanen Eeva                                                                 050 546 0922