Hallitus

                                   HALLITUS vuonna 2019

 

Saari Raimo pj             raimo.saari@pp1.inet.fi                0400 112 701

Kivistö Mikko               mikko.kivisto80@gmail.com           0400 455 924

Kivistö Sirkka-Liisa       sirkkaliisa.kivisto@gmail.com       0500 701 875

Koivula Hannes            hannes.koivula@pp.inet.fi            044 212 9012

Laine Sirkku                sirkun.1posti@gmail.com             040 830 4522

Rintala Ritva                r.a.rintala@luukku.com                0400 183 780

Sillanpää Tuula            tuula.sillanpaa@pp3.inet.fi             040 837 9109

Tienhaara Aune           aune.tienhaara@luukku.com          040 584 6331

Tuovinen Tuomo          tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com      040 500 5645

       varajäsenet

Ajanko Ilkka                                                                  044 012 1066

Flygt Irmeli                                                                   040 825 0669

Koivula Leena              leena.koivula@pp4.inet.fi             040 829 0610

Rautalin Antti              rautalin.antti@gmail.com              044 2364485