Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja  Hannes Koivula          hannes.koivula@pp.inet.fi                 0442129012

  • Varapuheenjohtaja  Tuomo Tuovinen     tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com      0405005645
  • Sihteeri    Matti Kraft           kraftmatti4@gmail.com         0400336075 , varalla Tuula Sillanpää        tuula.sillanpaa@pp3.inet.fi           0408379019
  • Taloudenhoitaja      Tuula Sillanpää       tuula.sillanpaa@pp3.inet.fi    0408379109              
  • Matkanvetäjä    Mikko Kivistö      mikko.kivisto80@gmail.com    0400455924  , varalla Sirkka Kivistö      sirkkaliisa.kivisto@gmail.com
  • Emäntä  Sirkka Salo                                            0408228450  ,varalla Tuire Leinonen      tuire.a.leinonen@gmail.com                       0409696176
  • Jäsenasiainhoitaja   Irmeli Kangasaho      v.kangasaho@pp.inet.fi      0400425201  ,varalla Tuulikki Kraft  , kraftmatti4@gmail.com , 0407631685
  • Senioritanssiohjaaja    Pirkko  Järvinen       pike.jarvinen@outlook.com        0400917043
  • Pelienvetäjä      Tuomo Tuovinen       tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com      0405005645  , varalla Tuulikki Kraft      kraftmatti4@gmail.com    0407631685
  • Tiedoittaja    Matti Kraft     kraftmatti4@gmail.com       0400336075  .varalla Tuomo  Tuvinen   tuomo.tuovinen49@gmail.com   0405005645
  • Toiminnan tarkastajat    Ritva  Rintala         r.a.rintala@luukku.com      04001837610   ja   Aune Tienhaara   aune.tienhaara@luukku.com         0405846331
  • Ohjelmavastaava  (ei valittu)